useless day…

I slept in. It was a miracle!

Per Chase’s mom’s request, Mama Hillary took him some medicine today. As long as he actually takes it, he should be feeling better soon!

We read our respective Game of Thrones books for awhile, while listening to the TV show soundtrack. Normal. (That was a horrible idea, to buy that book. But Reid and Chase kept talking about it so much, I had to.) It’s 2:40 in the morning right now, and guess what I’m about to do…read. Life.

Found Korean food tonight. WHAT. The only place to get Korean in Aberdream, I think. The restaurant itself was pretty fancy, but they had a takeaway option. We ran into a girl in our Finance class there! I don’t think sticky rice has ever tasted so good in my whole life.

We all ate at my flat, and then went to the student union to hang out for a little bit.

I pulled up my tutorial questions on my desktop and downloaded a powerpoint, so…that’s something, right?

Tomorrow we have a group project to work onĀ  at 11am. I should really go to bed.