Real Talk: School is hard.

With every day, it gets harder to get out of bed to go to class. It seems more and more trivial each time. I’ve got a job (this is new, and good. 🙂 ). Plus. I found out last night that I no longer have any staying-up stamina. My eyes couldn’t stay open at 1:15, and so la-dee-dah I went to bed instead of studying more. I had a test this morning. I was the first person done, and when I walked up, he said, “You’re finished?” and I said, “Close enough.”
I surprisingly felt better about this one than the last one, so that’s good…Things are starting to pile up and freak me out. There’s something every weekend from now until June 1 now, and that’s NOT including in-class assignments and such!I heard we have an assignment for Wednesday that is 3 pages long of opinion on China’s energy policy. YIKES. Like I had an opinion on that…

I can make it through 39 more days.

I can make it through 39 more days.

I can make it through 39 more days.

I can make it through 39 more days.

2 thoughts on “Real Talk: School is hard.

Thoughts?

