YAY LISTS

Okay well I was just stumbling around the blogosphere today and found this lady over at Northwest Mommy. Now, I’m not a mom, but she hosts a link-up that is right down my alley: LISTS.

Plus, it’s called Monday Listicles. Just like I call my dots Dotsicle Popsicles!

The lists change every week, so this is basically what I was doing with 7QT, but the theme is pre-decided. Sounds kinda fun, huh? Plus, the end of the week is so hard to write up 7 big things that go together…This will let me look forward to Monday!

Do you link-up? Where do you link-up, and what kinds of things are they?

 

Thoughts?

