7QT18: Beginning of break!

Here’s Jen! I’ve got no theme this week…But lists are typically much more fun with a theme…:(

1. Recently, I’ve seen Thor, Ender’s Game, Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs 2, and last night I saw Catching Fire! HIGHLY recommend them all.

2. I have senioritis really bad. I’ve more or less attempted to coast under every radar since last week and I’m finally freeeee.

3. My mineralogy professor assigned a paper to write over the week of Thanksgiving (6 pages on a mineral. A single mineral. Let’s get real, here.). It’s due the Tuesday we come back. Tragedy of the week, for sure.

4. I went to the women’s basketball game tonight, and we won by 1 point, coming back from being down over 12 in the first half. It was pretty coolie. 🙂

5. Catherine and I geared up our Craft/Fashion/Beauty blog this week! Check us out at The Sparkle Sisters. We also have a Twitter and Pinterest, so follow us!!

6. My need to shower is dire. Tomorrow morning: life goal.

7. WE ARE GOING TO A THUNDER GAME ON SUNDAY AND I CAN NOT CONTROL MY EXCITEMENT.

Thoughts?

