Friday Test – Low Key

I don’t have my schedule on me, so I’m winging it…

8:00 – Wake up. I HAD to take a shower. So I did that before class. Thank heavens.

9:00 – Class. I made it. I was for suuuure not dedicated to the class 100%, because I had to keep working on my memo that wasn’t done.

10:00 – Class. Workshopped out memo, but we mostly just hung out and chatted…

11:00 – Eat lunch. Then I cleaned out my closet, and opened up my winter clothes (brrrrr.). I had plenty of time to do this, so that was nice chill out time for myself.

1-5 – Work – I caught up a lot at work, and also wrote my blog about Thursday…Found a funny blog today, so enjoy THIS.

5:20 – Picked up Rachel, we ate dinner at TGI Friday’s for something different. Then we went by the store, and got ready for our function tonight!

7:20 – Hung out at Katherine’s before the function

8:00 – The function was kind of weird, and a lot of people were gone due to Oktoberfest, but everyone matched, so it was kinda fun (it was Wimbledon themed):
IMG_0794 IMG_08009:30 – Riley, his new little Colton and I went out for ice cream.

I got home, hung out with Maggie, Sarah and have now just been watching YouTube videos for AWHILE. It’s 2:35 am and I don’t even feel sleepy. What is my life…

Thoughts?

