Sunday Test – Rabbit

Today, I felt like this guy:

So I guess the best way to to this is show you my intended and actual game plans for the day.

8:30-11
Study Strat Management, do devotional and take medicine to Walgreens to get fulfilled. I woke up at 9 (alarm didn’t go off, sucks), and this was all accomplished before church. On the way home from Walgreens, I picked up J and we left from there, so I was a little bit unprepared at church because I didn’t have my Bible. But at least I was dressed, ya know? I think I could have studied more, but I scanned in all the pages I hadn’t read yet, so that was an accomplishment in itself. Would consider this COMPLETE.

11:30-2
Church and Bible study with J. We did this, and even had about 15 minutes to spare so we just sat and talked and smiled at each other. Gross, I know. COMPLETE +15.

2-3
Fix Compassion International Account, print articles for Poli Sci and check wedding email. No emails, articles printed, and I even had time to ship off an email to my sponsor girl. I also got dressed for flag football. COMPLETE.

3:30-4:30
Co-Ed flag football game.
We won. and crushed ’em. Because of me. Obviously. COMPLETE + WIN.

4:30-6:30
Read for Poli Sci. I neglected to notice that this is also when I should do things like eat food. I was home and reading by 4:37. I was slightly distracted part of the time, and didn’t finish my reading. But I did eat, so that’s good. And wrote 7QT on my phone. And even had time at 6:30 before 6:45 practice to write two thank you notes that weren’t in the plan and organize my binder early. Definitely did all these things and more, but reading not completed. I have allotted an hour tomorrow to finishing POL before class and so it should be able to be handled. I’d consider this COMPLETE.

6:45-830
Flag football practice + game. We lost (bummer), but ended at 8:27. COMPLETE

8:30-8:45
Shower and stuff before chapter. NOPE. Someone was in the shower. This is where my life starts going downhill…

8:45-9
Organize Binder…good thing I already did that…

9-9:30
Chapter. This was fine, except then my pledge class decided to have a separate meeting afterwards that lasted until 9:57.

9:30-10
Walk with J. NOPE. I told him he could come over while I was cleaning the kitchen (another thing I did not factor in.) He came over at 10:05, and he talked to me while I cleaned the microwave (I love him.). Then we sat on the porch until 10:25. He’s a trooper for letting me stick to my schedule. I wish we could just not..

10:30-11:30
Check social media, blog, 7QT, write organization email. I am not sending out an email. I’ll do it tomorrow when I have more information to send out in it. I checked my facebook and had 19 notifications. It was wonderful. So here I am blogging. I’ve got to go brush my teeth.

TIME: 11:012

BEDTIME: POSSIBLE.

BEGINNING & END SCHEDULE ALTERATIONS
IMG_0747 IMG_0753

Thoughts?

