Breaking Bad

I’ve spent the last two days doing nothing (packing) and watching this show. I’ve watched nearly two seasons. I need to get out of the house and do something today.

I have zero self-control, so I’ve already read all the buzzfeed articles about the show…But not the ones from yesterday after the episode was released. I’ll try to hold off. But I forsee a lot of staying up late during Freshers week to catch up…Merp.

In other news, my roommate came in last night, and she stayed with me! And my mama and grandma are coming in tonight to help me move in tomorrow.

Oh my gosh, I move in tomorrow.

Thoughts?

