Here I am!

So, I know I haven’t blogged much (at all) since last week. Whoops. Maybe it’s just so that I have things to talk about in 7QT? I did have a few accomplishments this week, so that’s pretty solid.

Clearly I have a new blog name! Welcome to Laughs and Giraffes. Someday I’ll settle on a theme I like and you’ll be able to read my “about” section, so I’ll put more effort into it…

Until then! 🙂

If you have ideas for pages, they’re welcome!
I’m thinking:
Blogs I read
and ???

Thoughts?

