basketball.

One of those things I never thought I would like.

Theeeeeen the Thunder were in the playoffs, and I watched it so often that I had to learn.

And now, there’s no turning back.

On the way home from the UK, in Chicago, the Pacers v. Heat game had me yelling in the airport terminal. It’s casual.

(Let’s not talk about how I also did that last weekend, but over Wheel of Fortune)

J told me to calm down tonight while we were watching. It’s not my fault that the person I learned to like basketball from is ridiculous about it. I wasn’t even that bad!

I really just need the Finals to be over so that I can live a normal life again. Game 7, here we come. SA better do some serious work.

Thoughts?

