laundry probs.

I think laundry in general, is just a problem. I just really dislike doing it. Maybe because I have to walk to the other building. Or not. I barely even do it in the Delta Shelta. How dirty does stuff ACTUALLY get, anyway? Just kidding, I swear I’m not totally disgusting.

I finally got to do it (yay fixed washers), but obviously I left out a towel (I think I did this last time as well). The next day I sorted it, and now it’s all sorted on my bed and I need to put it away. I guess I’ll do that after this post…

This blog somewhat serves as accountability.

I should also tell everyone that I will crank out a few papers early this week.

we’ll see.

Thoughts?

