credit card probs

I share my card number with my mom… So every month, i just check to see what I spent and then schedule a payment for my part.

I think that the last time I set up a payment, it defaulted to my account to pay from. The automated payment is supposed to be today, for more money than I had at the moment in my account. When i tried to make a payment today, I get a message that said I have already scheduled a payment for today. 

I looked at it and was like, I did NOT spend $2400! It automatically set to pay the whole balance on my card…So I had to transfer money from savings into checking to cover it…

Dear Mom, You somehow owe me $2400. 🙂

I tried to call, no answer….It’s quarterly close I think.

Thoughts?

