shopping with the boys

After class, Thomas and Chase needed clothes for a dinner they were going to tonight. So Mama Hillary provided the fashion sense and tough love. Those who know me, know that I am not the greatest with fashion myself, but apparently I know what looks good on other people…

As a side note, Chase bought a scarf. PROUD Mom.

I wish I had a picture of them all dressed up. Because this ain’t happening again…

Chase suggested I dress him from now on. Wouldn’t be opposed. He also suggested I should get a new wardrobe here. No thanks. HA.

Turns out, after all that hustling around, Thomas didn’t end up going to the dinner because of a misunderstanding. It’s supposed to last until 12:30am tonight. I bet Chase won’t be making it to Marketing tomorrow morning at 9.
Bets, anyone?

Thoughts?

