this morning….

Well. just listened to “All I Really Want for Christmas” by Steven Curtis Chapman on Spotify.

That was a bad idea.

“And it’s okay if they’re not perfect/Even if they’re a little broken/That’s all right because so am I.

‘Cause all I really want for Christmas is someone to tuck me in/
Tell me I’ll never be alone, someone whose love will never end.”

#crying, #normal.

I put When Love Takes You In on my playlist. I should probably take it off. I can’t deal with that everyday.

Thoughts?

