We’re here!

We are here in Aberdeen!

Angela, who did the exchange with our university a few years ago, picked us up from the airport and gave up her Saturday for us. She and her boyfriend picked us up at the airport, and took us to the store to pick up bedding and food for the first few days.

I met all but one of my flatmates, and they are all really cool. We are going out tonight to celebrate the beginning of the term. But what I really need to do is brush my teeth and hair. BAD. Chase checked my bag with his things, and since we are all living in different dorms, I am tasting really bad.

Thomas is allegedly bringing me chicken nuggets in the next hour. So. There’s that to look forward to.

Thoughts?

