do work.

I got here this morning in time for roll call at 8am.

Today has been the longest day ever. I feel like I’ve been in this house for days, but I realized I haven’t slept here yet today.

It is still only Monday. But only for one more hour.

Also, finaly almost unpacked. This is taking forever, and I need 5 more hangers to finish my closet I think. That’s frustrating. I also have one and a half bins full of clothes I didn’t need to bring. Which is also frustrating.

Living out of a suitcase and the same clothes for 6 weeks makes every other piece of clothing you have not really important, and you see it, and want to disregard it because it is no longer familiar to you…when in reality, you need to throw out the familiar clothes…They’ve had a rough summer.

Thoughts?

