Friend!

My agency put me in touch with someone from another agency that is also going to be in the language program. I am so excited! She is really nice, and it looks like we are going to be a youngest/oldest pair. But I like that! We can be a team!

It seems like it’s far away; it’s the middle of May right now. But it’s really not. Which means:

1. Must finish reading The Prize this month. That’s looking like…over a chapter a day.
2. Must do everything for online class in June.

Anyway, thankful for my new friend, D!

Thoughts?

